Chateau France Restaurant

April 17, 2009 at 7:52 am 1 comment


clip_image002Since I travel and eat out often I’ve decided to also use this blog as a way to highlight some of the restaurant gems I have the joy of eating at.  I hope this works to satisfy one of the questions I get asked most often: "Eric, do you know any good restaurants in BLANK area?"  Since I often have many recommendations, I will post them as I try them!

This week I went to a fantastic romantic French restaurant in St. Petersburg, Florida and had the pleasure of being amazed by the great food and great wine.  I wanted to share “Chateau France” with you because I spent a wonderful evening and couldn’t be happier with the service, ambiance, menu and the overall experience.

Chateau France Restaurant
136 4th Avenue N.E.
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
727.894.7163
I am told that reservations are recommended

Entry filed under: Personal Life and Favorites, Restaurant. Tags: , , .

7 Talent Management Strategies for Transformational Change – Bersin & Associates Updated Assessment Glossary

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Stefanie  |  April 22, 2009 at 9:35 pm

    you can now add Wageningen, NL to the list!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Add to Technorati Favorites

Recent Posts

Categories


