We’ll Kick Off the Questionmark European User Conference at Manchester United’s Old Trafford!

August 27, 2009 at 8:17 am Leave a comment


imageSometime things get surreal!

As I kid most of my friends were soccer fans or should I say football fans! I didn’t support any particular team but I did see Chelsea, Arsenal and Crystal Palace games live and saw many more on TV.

I never quite made it to see Old Trafford – but now, thanks to Questionmark, I will!

image

The 2009 Questionmark European Users Conference is coming up next month and this year we’re holding an evening event actually in the Old Trafford and I’m excited about it! 

Whether or not you’re a Manchester United fan, the Old Trafford is one of England’s most impressive stadiums. It’s going to be fun and I’ll be a little humbled by the experience.  Most importantly I’ll be able to share the experience with customers, partners and employees which is going to make it a night to remember. 

Hopefully I’ll see you there! There is still time to register at::
    http://www.questionmark.com/uk/conference/index.aspx 

imageimageimage

Entry filed under: Professional Life, Questionmark News & Events. Tags: , , , , , .

Added Vocabulary Page Learning Mashups

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Add to Technorati Favorites

Recent Posts

Categories


